DATASENTER SIKKERHET NETTVERK

Adresse:

Universitetsgata 10
0164 Oslo

tor-smallTor Lambrechts
Daglig leder
+47 474 63 606
tor@conscia.no

Trond Fleitscher
Teknisk ansvarlig – CTO
+47 988 29 905
trond@conscia.no

thomas_smallThomas Solberg Ræstad
Løsningsarkitekt – Nettverk
+47 464 20 103
thomas@conscia.no

Daniel Bond
Produktansvarlig – Sikkerhet
+47 936 18 243
daniel@conscia.no
Håvard Staub Nyhus
Løsningsarkitekt – Datasenter
+47 418 80 099
havard@conscia.no
Stefan Hanssen
Løsningsarkitekt – Trådløst
+47 415 08 501
stefan@conscia.no
Darren Starr
Instruktør – Løsningsarkitekt
+47 928 18 798
darren@conscia.no

Tom-Sverre Pedersen
Løsningsarkitekt – Nettverk
+47 919 01 021
tom@conscia.no

Andrew Dixon
Driftsansvarlig
+47 919 06 170
andrew@conscia.no
Susan Steen Holen
Prosjektleder
+47 957 50 947
susan@conscia.no
Thomas Scharning
Løsningsarkitekt – trådløst
+47 919 00 506
scharning@conscia.no
Jie Cui
Løsningsarkitekt – SP / R&S
+47 479 73 447
jie@conscia.no
Alexander Aasen
Løsningsarkitekt – CCIE #50130
+47 916 06 622
alexander@conscia.no
Dag-Håvard Jensen
Salgssjef
+47 900 888 62
dag@conscia.no